Prix Marulic 2019 – Winners

Congratulations! DOCUMENTARY 1) GRAND PRIX MARULIĆ: Canada/Battery Radio – CONSENT – Walk the Walk (Descent into the Maelstrom), Authors: Chris Brookes and Emily Deming. 2) China/China National Radio – Song from the Wordless Tongue – Story of the Silence Choir , Authors: Li Hong andJiang Liuming. 3) Serbia/RTS Serbian Broadcasting Company – Lili Marlene, Authors: … More Prix Marulic 2019 – Winners

PRESS RELEASE – Edwin Brys wins the first ‘Klankverbond Audio Award’

Edwin Brys <;  wins the first Klankverbond Audio Award. With a career that spans more than four decades, Edwin Brys most certainly deserves this award, not only as a creator of radio programs, but also as professor and mentor. During his entire career Brys worked for the VRT (Flemish Radio and Television), where he created … More PRESS RELEASE – Edwin Brys wins the first ‘Klankverbond Audio Award’

Ad Free

Our IFC website ( or is from now ‘ad free’, for a more pleasant reading experience.