EURORADIO 2013 – Arturas Bumšteinas winner of ‘Palma Ars Acustica’

Saturday 27 April at 17.00 was announced the winner of the ‘Palma Ars Acustica’, a composition competition initiated by the Ars Acustica Group of the EBU (European Broadcasting Union): Arturas Bumšteinas won with the work ‘Epiloghi’.
Special mentions went to Michael Schumacher and Jorge Boehringer.


Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s