Can I ask your attention? … (by Ward Weis .BE)

Dear reader,

Can I ask your attention & collaboration for my latest radio-project ?

I am creating a sound sculpture for the Flemish Public Network VRT’s WILD RADIO DAY in Brussels.
The sculpture is b
uild with little spoken quotes as reply to my question “ what is radio all about ? “

Aboutww

Do you have an answer ?

” What is radio all about ? “, what does it mean to you ?

Please send it to me by phone, smartphone, email, … 
Have a look at http://www.wiralab.com and find a way how to send your spoken message.    

Please do not hesitate to forward my request to people you know with also a warm hart for radio.

Many thanks,

Ward Weis | ward.weis@skynet.be

Write a comment...

