IFC ►|| members EBU ‘Radio Features Project Group’ #’International Feature Conference’ ▩ 2005-2007

Chosen (May 2005 -May 2007) members of the EBU Radio Features Project Group (RFPG)
  • Vincent van Merwijk (the Netherlands), chairman, till Oct 14 2006
  • Lorelei Harris co-chair (Ireland)
  • Ulf Köhler (Germany)
  • Anna Sekudewicz (Poland)
  • Alfred Koch (Austria)
  • Kari Hesthamar co-chair (Norway)
  • Ljubo Pauzin (Croatia)
  • Edwin Brys (Belgium)

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s